Sometimes people suck (and other uplifting thoughts)

I’ve been struggling with negativity again as frustrating events cause stress.

From Facebook jerks to random vandalism to the expected stress of an ex, the negativity compounds until I can conclude that sometimes people suck.

The move from home to home is on-going. We have the old place through the end of November so we’re taking our sweet time getting the remaining things sorted for trash and donation, and cleaning the whole place. We are in our new place and it’s niiiiice. I like small spaces with great organization. I enjoy having less. I know that’s weird but I am weird. I enjoy having less.

Leave a Reply

